Logged_out_promo_header
1348281069

Basics

Career/Job

Student in College

Education

Some College

Faith

None
(Not Important to me)

Politics

Other
(Somewhat Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

Pacific Islander

Children

Want 'em someday

Height

5' 10"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

SmoothMonkey

22, Male, Straight
Galt, CA
Drink-cafe

How about we… bring two pairs of headphones and a laptop to a cafe, get snacks and drinks, and watch a movie on a rainy day.

Photos

1348281069

About SmoothMonkey

An awesome place I've visited

The world and Hawaii

My perfect sunday

Watching football with my friends and family

The movie I've watched the most times

The losers, A-Team, Top Gun, Friends with benefits and many many more

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I have lived in galt my whole life and ready to move out. I play and watch sports, and I love running and exercising everyday. I'm a big movie and music buff. I have one older brother and family means the most to me in my life.

My first concert / My dream concert

Metallica. A concert i would love to see is Foo Fighters and the Red Hot Chili Peppers

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

blonde girls with blue eyes

For me, a first date no-no is

being late or being rude

What I would bring to show and tell

my awesome personality

I secretly want to be

Teacher in science

I want to be with someone who wants to be

with me

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

help my parents pay everything off and then get the things i have always wanted when i was a kid

Similar Users

25, M, Straight
Grass Valley, CA
22, M, Straight
Stockton, CA
25, M, Straight
Sacramento, CA
22, M, Straight
Stockton, CA
22, M, Straight
Sacramento, CA
22, M, Straight
Grass Valley, CA
24, M, Straight
Antioch, CA
23, M, Straight
Tracy, CA
24, M, Straight
Fremont, CA
23, M, Straight
Sacramento, CA
25, M, Straight
Stockton, CA
26, M, Straight
Elk Grove, CA
×